Fruit salad… yummy yummy

So today I was able to wrap up the wrest of my school work for this week and I aced an exam that would determine whether I passed or failed the class! So I’m pretty proud of myself, especially because I did poorly on the other exams so far this semester. I’m hoping this A will be a step in the right direction for me.

The weather is officially cold again. I got my dog all excited for a run and I think we may have been outside for 5 minutes when my nose froze and my face began to ache. So we turned around and went home. I didn’t realize it was only 40 degress. BrrrršŸ˜–

But to contrast the cold weather, we whipped up some summery fruit salad for dessert this evening. I think I’m allergic to pineapple, but I had some anyways. It is what it is. 

Goodnight everyone.

Leave a Reply

